St. Richard Catholic School
"Excellence in Education"

Contact Us


               St. Richard Catholic School

               333 Brookside Drive

               Swanton, Ohio 43558

               (419)-826-5041




~Principal~
Sister Jean Marie Walczak, S.N.D.
principal@saintrichard.org

Webmaster:                                                                                                                                                                           Thomas Cook twcook1@embarqmail.com

  

2014-2015 Staff
Pastoral Leader: Deacon Jerry Ziemkiewicz deaconJZ@saintrichard.org
Music: Sr. M. Valerie Schneider valschneider@gmail.com
  
Principal: Sr. Jean Marie Walczak, S.N.D.
principal@saintrichard.org 
School Secretary: Kathy Poca
schoolsec@saintrichard.org
Preschool: Mrs. Kim Tishler ktishler@outlook.com 

Preschool Aide: Mrs. Tracey Pettit
Grade K: Mrs. Beth Savage
Grade 1: Mrs. Cherish Bradford
mrs.cbradford@gmail.com
Grade 2: Mrs. Sheila Cook
mrs.sheila.cook@gmail.com
Grade 3: Mrs. Michele Audet

Grade 4: Mrs. Michele Audet
Grade 5: Ms. Tiffany Escobedo
Grade 6:Ms. Tiffany Escobedo 
Grade 7:
Sr. Mary Celine Bundschuh, S.N.D. celinebundschuh@gmail.com
Grade 8: Sr. Mary Celine Bundschuh, S.N.D.
 celinebundschuh@gmail.com
Reading Specialist: Bernice Tillman
bjtillman105@bex.net
Speech Specialist: Tina Jahn

Computer: Mrs. Rhonda Cooper
ms.trautman@gmail.com
Library: Mrs. Rhonda Cooper
ms.trautman@gmail.com

Art: Mrs. Kristy Dieter
ASP Clerk: Mrs. Rhonda Cooper
ms.trautman@gmail.com
School Nurse: Mrs. Dawn Santchi, RN
Phys Ed: Susan Fesenmeyer
sueb725@yahoo.com
Afterschool Program: Kathy Extine
Afterschool Aide: Marcia Rashley
Chef & Lunchroom: Mrs. Kathy Gibbs

Custodian: Mrs. Tina Mekus
smekus@roadrunner.com
Maintenance: Mr.
Charlie Keaton